5 Things I love about my friends 

  1. They support and motivate me in everything be it any competition or even this blog! (Or making a complete idiot of myself in front of the class).
  2. They laugh on my jokes whether they’re funny or not (and then make fun of me hundred times before moving on to make fun of me for a complete different reason).
  3. They never tell me that I sing horribly (but I do know they have inside jokes on that).
  4. They always predict when I don’t actually get the joke but try to fake a laugh (and then call me tube light).
  5. They make me crack up when I’m sad by making stupid jokes (even if those jokes are on me).
    2 thoughts on “5 Things I love about my friends 

    Leave a Reply

    